Login

russian armor

Hello from Japan!

16 Apr 2014, 23:17 PM

Hello COH2.org

I thought it was time to introduce myself to the group. I'm Victor aka: Muddy and Muddgutts23 on Steam. I'm a Graphic Designer & Illustrator living in Japan currently. I'm from NYC but have moved to Japan four years ago. I love history and art. I have been a fan of RTS games for a long time (but not the best player honestly). I was a huge fan of the Homeworld series by Relic back in the day, and found COH to be just as fun. So when COH2 launched I was hooked.

I used to play with Gi-Joes or any Armymen as a kid, and would create huge battlefields. So with a strong background in Adobe software I taken by the idea of making maps in Worldbuilder recently. I have been coming to this site everyday for a while now learning the ropes of the program. I hope to create some fun maps for others to enjoy.

Anyway I wanted to say hello to everyone here. Thanks for reading.

Muddy
16 Apr 2014, 23:21 PM

jump backJump back to quoted post16 Apr 2014, 23:17 PMMuddy

I used to play with Gi-Joes or any Armymen as a kid, and would create huge battlefields. So with a strong background in Adobe software I taken by the idea of making maps in Worldbuilder recently. I have been coming to this site everyday for a while now learning the ropes of the program. I hope to create some fun maps for others to enjoy.

Anyway I wanted to say hello to everyone here. Thanks for reading.

Muddy

havent we all :crazy:
16 Apr 2014, 23:24 PM

Permanently Banned
konichiwa
16 Apr 2014, 23:36 PM
Strategist Badge
Donator 11

Hello and welcome to the community! I'm also going to Japan, Hokkaido in September to start my 4 and 1/2 year university course ^.^. Where about's are you if you don't mind me asking?
17 Apr 2014, 00:13 AM

Hello and welcome to the community! I'm also going to Japan, Hokkaido in September to start my 4 and 1/2 year university course ^.^. Where about's are you if you don't mind me asking?