Login

russian armor

Company of Heroes 2 Ladders

Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment
Ladder Filter
Soviet Star
Soviets 4 v 4 by Rating (Elo+)
  • Rank
    XP
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Total
    Streak
    Drops
    Disputes
$3729.57
Contribute!
D-Day Cup Season 1 starts in...

SHOUT IT OUT!

No Profanity Number of Shouts
Refresh Shout Box
Fortune: First loss with my 2v2 teammate. Lost to some kind of bug while playing against Koreans, gave us an auto-loss as soon as the game loaded.
Today, 15:04 PM
Bulgakov: Maxim Maxim Maxim Maxim, M3, M3, M3, ML20, ML20, ML20. Company of boring meta.
Today, 15:01 PM
kamk: So, ETA of 26 hours, 12 minutes, and some seconds... better? ^^
Today, 14:48 PM
kamk: Should be 7pm CEST though, not CET.
Today, 14:47 PM
MajorBloodnok: You cannot unlock it until the trial starts, afaik. ETA for unlock is presumably 10:00 PDT tomorrow
Today, 14:47 PM
nwglfls: when will unlock the free trial?
Today, 14:46 PM
kamk: at 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET on August 31
Today, 14:46 PM
nwglfls: ETA unlock/
Today, 14:45 PM
mycalliope: whats eta on unlock
Today, 14:42 PM
[GTP] Daywalker: yes i have pre ordered it, but in my steam gamelist....i cant loading it.thats reading coming soon22
Today, 14:29 PM

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • U.S. Forces flag HelpingHans
  • Ostheer flag Insane Simon
Faymonville Approach
Faymonville Approach Honor
Honor it
4
Download
Download
45
uploaded by Aimstrong

Board Info

507 posts in the last 24h
3738 posts in the last week
16979 posts in the last month
Registered members: 11666
Welcome our newest member, Pinhead Larry
Most online: 775 users on 26 Oct 2014, 01:01 AM