Login

russian armor

WiFi's Tournament of Gamekeys Broadcast Shows

highlight
Get ready Company of Heroes 2 fans, because the latest in CoH2 events is just around the corner! WiFi's succinctly named Tournament of Gamekeys kicks off this weekend on August 24th, when 64 players will battle it out for a chance to win their share of a hefty prize pool of Steam or Origin games!



The sign-ups currently stand just shy of the cutoff point, which means that if you haven't already signed up, there's still time! Sign-ups will close on August 23rd.

For more information about the tournament, including the rules and full prize list, check out the official newspost here.

Naturally, no Company of Heroes community event would be complete without a full roster of livecasts, and here the casters of the CoH community have you covered.

Saturday, August 24th : Rounds 1, 2, and 3

7pm GMT, 8pm BST, 2pm CDT, 12pm PDT
Rogers & Pounder
Presents the highlights of Day 1 of the tournament!


Sunday, August 25th : Semi-Finals and Finals

7pm GMT, 8pm BST, 2pm CDT, 12pm PDT
The Frontline Network
Presents the final rounds of the tournament, and reveal the winner!


So bring your popcorn, crack open a beer and relax; and prepare for a weekend of Company of Heroes 2 action!
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Operations

Star Crossed Cup NA Finals
Event in Progress

SHOUT IT OUT!

No Profanity Number of Shouts
Refresh Shout Box
Sierra: That, or it's easier to guarantee a overwhelming victory as Allies. HerpDerp
Today, 23:59 PM
Aerohank: casters play allies because having to wait 10 minutes for games does not make for a lot of viewers
Today, 23:58 PM
Risefromthedead: Zero axis casters left and this patch will make no axis player wanting to come back. Awesome work
Today, 23:58 PM
Risefromthedead: Hey napalm, maybe you dont give a fuck because you are one of the allied whiners. GOod anyway. There are no axis casters left. Lol
Today, 23:57 PM
Aerohank: Be glad they get a WC-51, it means they went for a very underwhelming doctrine
Today, 23:57 PM
Sierra: Top Players often whine about things to suit their own interests. They play a longer term game than the skirmishes you watch. They often have direct contact with developers and can catch their attention more often than not. What it's called is manipulation
Today, 23:56 PM
Risefromthedead: 3 burst and kubel is Dead by M3 already. Now Kubel is bigger + 5 fuel. Even before patch soviets easily stomp OKW. Well done to relic
Today, 23:56 PM
Napalm: Got to like it. New poster signs up just to say they are leaving the game. Breaking news; nobody gives a fuck.
Today, 23:56 PM
Sierra: Scout Car and WC-51 Wreck the Kubelwagens Face you moron!
Today, 23:55 PM
TüMe: Well sierra , thats my point, but what u think when top players have problems with kubel , how u think then low ranked ppl does ? they are doing better, is that what u say ?
Today, 23:55 PM

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag Xoctic
  • U.S. Forces flag xinying
  • Oberkommando West flag L E M O N ?
  • Ostheer flag Dizilluzion
Moscow Outskirts Winter
Moscow Outskirts Winter Honor
Honor it
12
Download
Download
1311
uploaded by LemonJuice

Board Info

447 posts in the last 24h
3241 posts in the last week
13881 posts in the last month
Registered members: 8358
Welcome our newest member, Risefromthedead
Most online: 472 users on 22 Jul 2014, 23:02 PM