Login

russian armor

RNG

Query details: 2 threads found

Search in this thread index

in: Filter Filter

Compose Filters

AndRemove And
OrRemove Or
Add Or
AndRemove And
OrRemove Or
Add Or
Add And
Buttons

Load or Delete Custom Filter

You need to sign up or login to save filters.

1 user is browsing this forum: 1 guest
$3729.57
Contribute!
D-Day Cup Season 1 starts in...

SHOUT IT OUT!

No Profanity Number of Shouts
Refresh Shout Box
Fortune: First loss with my 2v2 teammate. Lost to some kind of bug while playing against Koreans, gave us an auto-loss as soon as the game loaded.
Today, 15:04 PM
Bulgakov: Maxim Maxim Maxim Maxim, M3, M3, M3, ML20, ML20, ML20. Company of boring meta.
Today, 15:01 PM
kamk: So, ETA of 26 hours, 12 minutes, and some seconds... better? ^^
Today, 14:48 PM
kamk: Should be 7pm CEST though, not CET.
Today, 14:47 PM
MajorBloodnok: You cannot unlock it until the trial starts, afaik. ETA for unlock is presumably 10:00 PDT tomorrow
Today, 14:47 PM
nwglfls: when will unlock the free trial?
Today, 14:46 PM
kamk: at 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET on August 31
Today, 14:46 PM
nwglfls: ETA unlock/
Today, 14:45 PM
mycalliope: whats eta on unlock
Today, 14:42 PM
[GTP] Daywalker: yes i have pre ordered it, but in my steam gamelist....i cant loading it.thats reading coming soon22
Today, 14:29 PM

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • U.S. Forces flag HelpingHans
  • Ostheer flag Insane Simon
Faymonville Approach
Faymonville Approach Honor
Honor it
4
Download
Download
45
uploaded by Aimstrong

Board Info

507 posts in the last 24h
3738 posts in the last week
16980 posts in the last month
Registered members: 11666
Welcome our newest member, Pinhead Larry
Most online: 775 users on 26 Oct 2014, 01:01 AM