Login

russian armor

Help! UKF 1v1

11 Dec 2016, 16:50 PM

Hello Boyz and Gilrz,

I am quite new to the Game and after some games im trying the automatch vs player.
But i seem to have a big problem from mid to late game.
I cannot see where i do my mistakes, other then not being effiecent ( winning the game XD )

In this peticular replay you can see me (Ellmo) against a random player.

[i hope im doing this right, if not, please tell me]

I'm looking forward to all the Tipps

Ellmo
12 Dec 2016, 06:07 AM

I will look at this one in the evening
12 Dec 2016, 08:38 AM

I will look at this one in the evening

Thank you sir. :thumbsup:
12 Dec 2016, 21:11 PM

Because you are new I won´t be so hard on you and instaed of saying you what everything you have done wrong, I´ll give you interesting tips that you could have applied thorought whole match and win.

1st - your commader, artillery is worst of all UKF commader, commados give you strong infantry and good tool to counter lategame OKW forward HQs and royal engineers give you strong churchill AVRE while artillery give you nothing interesting at all

Agresion, always be agressive, attack his cut off, cap your site of game and use your units. For example in minute 3:10 you send your MG in house somewhere near you HQ while it should have capped your more fuel, remember that MG can defend itself against 1 squad if you position it properly. Instaed of moving into house, waiting and then capping one point and once against going into house you should capped that point and then capped fuel with your HMG, if you positioned it well, one volks wouldn´t stand any chance against it and he would need reinforcements to counter it - time to prepare yourself and also secure more points.