Login

russian armor

Need some advices for USF

27 Oct 2020, 08:14 AM

I'm fairly experienced with the game (500 hours), but at least half of it I spent on campaign and Theatre of War. I decided to main USF and play it. After a while I learned more and more, untill I started dropping from my ranks (was at 6, now at 3). Frustrated at losing as UKF, I started playing OKW. To my surprise, I played OKW without any problems, and I have reached rank 8. I don't know why its happening, but maybe I'm just playing wrong, so I will list off my average match