Login

russian armor

Conscripts with 2 weapon slots?

28 Mar 2020, 13:55 PM
#1
avatar of JulianSnow

Posts: 134

How can conscripts have 2 weapon slots, while having 1 weapon slot?

Just had a game where PPSH-conscripts killed my LMG-grenadiers and then they equipped the LMG.. I was convinced that conscripts only had 1 weapon slot and that PPSH upgrade took that weapon slot.





Screenshot
28 Mar 2020, 14:15 PM
#2
avatar of Vipper

Posts: 8202 | Subs: 1

How can conscripts have 2 weapon slots, while having 1 weapon slot?

Con have 1 weapons slot. For some strange reason Ppsh takes no weapons slot.
28 Mar 2020, 16:06 PM
#3
avatar of JulianSnow

Posts: 134

jump backJump back to quoted post28 Mar 2020, 14:15 PMVipper

Con have 1 weapons slot. For some strange reason Ppsh takes no weapons slot.


Does it also gets patched out, or is this something that'll be forgotten?
28 Mar 2020, 16:07 PM
#4
avatar of Vipper

Posts: 8202 | Subs: 1



Does it also gets patched out, or is this something that'll be forgotten?

I have no idea why Relic has left PPsh with out taking up a weapons slot. I have pointed out myself year ago.
28 Mar 2020, 19:33 PM
#5
avatar of WAAAGH2000

Posts: 524

IMO all upgrade weapon should take weapon slot
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Livestreams

unknown 2
unknown 7
United States 1
Japan 1

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Ostheer flag borobadger
  • U.S. Forces flag DaPopeCOH
uploaded by borobadger

Board Info

168 users are online: 7 members and 161 guests
C3 TOOTH, ullumulu, Sander93, Katitof, aboud_ama, Hannibal, Jiav
90 posts in the last 24h
1063 posts in the last week
4847 posts in the last month
Registered members: 21196
Welcome our newest member, promoocodesuk
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM