Login

russian armor

Capping on m3

31 Oct 2019, 05:14 AM
#1
avatar of pencilp5

Posts: 12

Give that sucker cap abillity at vet 3
31 Oct 2019, 06:57 AM
#2
avatar of distrofio

Posts: 1680

31 Oct 2019, 09:23 AM
#3
avatar of Raviloli

Posts: 62

Seems reasonable. +1
31 Oct 2019, 12:37 PM
#4
avatar of elchino7
Senior Moderator Badge

Posts: 6319 | Subs: 1

Vietnam flashbacks of trying to get vet3 on M3 for steam achievements.
31 Oct 2019, 13:09 PM
#5
avatar of Stormjäger

Posts: 898

Vietnam flashbacks of trying to get vet3 on M3 for steam achievements.


Cheatcommands mod master race
31 Oct 2019, 16:48 PM
#6
avatar of dasheepeh

Posts: 2009 | Subs: 1



Cheatcommands mod master race


what's the point in getting an achievement if you cheat to do it?
31 Oct 2019, 17:01 PM
#7
avatar of Stormjäger

Posts: 898



what's the point in getting an achievement if you cheat to do it?


You wanna kill 5 Elephants with ML20s on automatch? Be my guest.
31 Oct 2019, 17:17 PM
#8
avatar of dasheepeh

Posts: 2009 | Subs: 1



You wanna kill 5 Elephants with ML20s on automatch? Be my guest.


i dont want to do it

but if i dont do it, then i dont deserve to have it

simple as that
31 Oct 2019, 17:35 PM
#9
avatar of elchino7
Senior Moderator Badge

Posts: 6319 | Subs: 1



i dont want to do it

but if i dont do it, then i dont deserve to have it

simple as that


I might be misremembering but at some point they gave you bulletins?
31 Oct 2019, 19:23 PM
#10
avatar of Hon3ynuts

Posts: 816



I might be misremembering but at some point they gave you bulletins?


Yes, before WFA. That level system unlocked commanders as well, though I don't remember if you needed achievements for that

+1 on capping at vet3 it would be a nice feature, It is the most expensive scout car so a little scaling would be nifty. It can still be used but eventually it gets to the point where you know its gonna be a suicide vehicle b/c what else can it do.
31 Oct 2019, 19:26 PM
#11
avatar of Katitof

Posts: 13788 | Subs: 7



Yes, before WFA. That level system unlocked commanders as well, though I don't remember if you needed achievements for that

You could never unlock any commanders through achievements, just bulletins.
Until relic implemented drops, you could only buy commanders.

As for M3, it pretty much never is alone, so I don't think its needed.
It extremely rarely makes it to vet3 as well.
31 Oct 2019, 19:29 PM
#12
avatar of Hon3ynuts

Posts: 816

jump backJump back to quoted post31 Oct 2019, 19:26 PMKatitof

You could never unlock any commanders through achievements, just bulletins.
Until relic implemented drops, you could only buy commanders.

As for M3, it pretty much never is alone, so I don't think its needed.
It extremely rarely makes it to vet3 as well.


I remember Unlocking some commanders from leveling up but that could be wrong, it was 6 years ago :snfCHVGame:

If you could cap alone mabye it could be alone, new strategies :hansGASM:
31 Oct 2019, 19:59 PM
#13
avatar of CobaltX105

Posts: 77

I remember there was a bit of testing done in one of the patches a while back that experimented with the M3 getting a health buff and capping ability at Vet 3, but for the life of me I can't recall what test patch it was.
aaa
31 Oct 2019, 21:25 PM
#14
avatar of aaa

Posts: 1442

better at vet4. it never reaches vet3 antway
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Oberkommando West flag N1cko
  • Oberkommando West flag Scotch1
  • Soviets flag Frosty
  • Soviets flag Beatricks Swire
uploaded by Frost

Board Info

86 users are online: 4 members and 82 guests
Katitof, MMX, Aarotron, HandsomeChef
134 posts in the last 24h
1149 posts in the last week
5136 posts in the last month
Registered members: 69106
Welcome our newest member, osvaldobolton
Most online: 918 users on 27 Oct 2019, 01:03 AM