Login

russian armor

It's time Relic to finish the job with coh!

PAGES (11)down
17 Sep 2014, 14:53 PM
#201
avatar of 12ocky

Posts: 508 | Subs: 1

Still no news, no news at all...

It's because he has no news.

A balance patch would however be nice, getting some gameplay change would draw some people back to vCoH, but then again i don't think that's what Relic wants.
They want their precious CoH2 to get more players, even though it sucks ass compared to vCoH in every possible existing way and Relic knows this.


Exactly they have no reason to invest resources in a game which doesn't earn them money. (COH HD ...etc discussion all over again.)

While COH2 can still earn them money. Even if it's a lesser quality product.

17 Sep 2014, 16:10 PM
#202
avatar of PingPing

Posts: 329

I miss the old vCOH - but I think I've just moved on now, playing other titles etc
18 Sep 2014, 08:53 AM
#203
avatar of Fanatic
Patrion 14

Posts: 480 | Subs: 1

I've started playing vCoH again and so far i have not experienced any issues or bugs, everything seems to be running smooth and i could not say the same a few months back so kudos to Relic for fixing some of the issues.


The technical side is ok. I still miss some features the pre Steam Version had but at all its ok now. But there are a lot of bugs ingame. There are even some new since the last patch. I doubt there will be another CoH 1 patch. The game is pretty dead.
18 Sep 2014, 09:22 AM
#204
avatar of Gluhoman

Posts: 380

Nah, coh2 is good. It's need to balance some units, commanders and bugs. P2w commanders were nerfed. Imho it's better.
18 Sep 2014, 14:39 PM
#205
avatar of Fanatic
Patrion 14

Posts: 480 | Subs: 1

Just by the way, this is the CoH1 section. :)
19 Sep 2014, 08:23 AM
#206
avatar of vietnam_giap13

Posts: 197

There are always new stars in each patch.The newest is Kubeldaten:))
8 Oct 2014, 19:00 PM
#207
avatar of GeneralCH

Posts: 419

I think we need a new patch. Played a 2v2 automatch and got the known bug, that the screen freezes for some time. However instead of regaining control and the game is super fast for a short time, it crashed and i got an relic error message.
The next game ended after just 5min and i got an instant game lost message. No drops no lag. When i switched back to lobby the game told me i can´t connect to the chat, because it is full. However the game was talking about an "allies" chatroom, which had the same amount of members as the gamereplays chatroom. wtf??
PAGES (11)down
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

Board Info

86 users are online: 1 member and 85 guests
eric4753
83 posts in the last 24h
429 posts in the last week
2412 posts in the last month
Registered members: 25185
Welcome our newest member, kai_bailey_70
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM