Login

russian armor

(2) Neuville

12 Jul 2016, 13:07 PM
#1
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

Steam workshop link:
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=722978809

sga file here ;)
http://www.file-upload.net/download-11787136/2neuville.sga.html



please give me feedback and i fix it ;)




thx

Al ONE



























ah jeah, happy mapping ;)
13 Jul 2016, 22:05 PM
#2
avatar of LordRommel
Senior Mapmaker Badge

Posts: 239 | Subs: 1

It seems to me that you havent used splats at all, or?
Splats are the best way to break the returning colors and structures in CoH 2.
14 Jul 2016, 16:13 PM
#3
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

Thx for feedback :)

There are splats, but the screenshots are made with an intel 4000 graphic card.

its possible that i have to less splats (pls look ingame)?
14 Jul 2016, 17:59 PM
#4
avatar of LordRommel
Senior Mapmaker Badge

Posts: 239 | Subs: 1

sga file would be better. it is more comfortable to look in worldbuilder - and easier to steal good ideas ;)
15 Jul 2016, 22:54 PM
#5
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

i have renewed screenshots :) look in the opener ;)

sga come as soon as possible ;)

gl hf
16 Jul 2016, 22:19 PM
#6
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

sga file here ;)

http://www.file-upload.net/download-11771181/2neuville.sga.html

Edit: and its not nice to steal ideas, ask for using ;) thx

edit: back to theme, is there nothing to fix?
18 Jul 2016, 19:20 PM
#7
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

anybody know how to fix the ruines from the broken walls? only in worldbuilder they work and look good... :(
19 Jul 2016, 02:32 AM
#8
avatar of Tric
Master Mapmaker Badge

Posts: 1400 | Subs: 3

Could you submit this for review in this forum please? Do not include the screen shots so we can avoid clutter. TY. I will get to review your map in the coming week.
19 Jul 2016, 20:27 PM
#9
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

ok,done :) and there is an newer sga link ;)

all others feel free to test and give feedback too :p

gl hf
Al ONE
29 Jul 2016, 12:45 PM
#10
avatar of Decepticus

Posts: 140

I tried it as an Ostheer player from the southern base and I noticed vehicles spawn from different sides of the map. Is this intentional?
Ostwind, Stug spawned east right next to the base, Panzerwerfer from the road south west of the base, Brumbaar very far north east closer to the opponent's base!
29 Jul 2016, 15:17 PM
#11
avatar of Al ONE

Posts: 24

there are more then one map entry point, if you capture some territorys, this may be possible if you use spawn points.

can you send me a screenshot?

edit: i have fixed the default_ralley_points. does it now corectly?
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Livestreams

Germany 36
unknown 28
Russian Federation 2
unknown 1

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Ostheer flag CrossFire
  • Ostheer flag JoeRambo
  • Soviets flag |GB| The Lieutenant
  • U.S. Forces flag |GB| The HS H[oo]ligan
uploaded by |GB| The Lnt.599

Board Info

201 users are online: 13 members and 188 guests
Katitof, Esxile, Vipper, DerbyHat, Hannibal, Princeps, Stormjäger, mrgame2, SneakEye, kitsos, Bananenheld, Blebfeesh, Unit G17
159 posts in the last 24h
1234 posts in the last week
6882 posts in the last month
Registered members: 79437
Welcome our newest member, pes329yw
Most online: 918 users on 27 Oct 2019, 01:03 AM