Login

russian armor

December patchnotes + Bug report

PAGES (13)down
27 Dec 2017, 02:28 AM
#181
avatar of IJustDontCare

Posts: 55



If I remember correctly it was there in the original one, but I could be mistaken.


It shows, but in your image if you look closely its hidden behind the munitions number.
27 Dec 2017, 10:12 AM
#182
avatar of Sturmpanther
Lead Strategist Badge

Posts: 5433 | Subs: 32



It shows, but in your image if you look closely its hidden behind the munitions number.


you are talking about the same things guys?

I guess the first report goes to this:

http://prntscr.com/hstjvi
27 Dec 2017, 12:13 PM
#183
avatar of Onimusha

Posts: 147

Double click on rifle now select officers too, it's ok or already reported?
27 Dec 2017, 12:13 PM
#184
avatar of 0ld_Shatterhand
Donator 22

Posts: 194



It shows, but in your image if you look closely its hidden behind the munitions number.


I´ll guess you are talking about the house on the cutoff for the left side, right beside the fuel. Then you are correct. But I meant the house shown in Sturmpanthers picture.
27 Dec 2017, 12:24 PM
#185
avatar of __deleted__

Posts: 4314 | Subs: 7

Double click on rifle now select officers too, it's ok or already reported?


It is intended. Lead Strategist already answered this to someone else page back ;)





27 Dec 2017, 13:02 PM
#186
avatar of Mr.Smith

Posts: 2636 | Subs: 18

Double click on rifle now select officers too, it's ok or already reported?


It's the only way to make shared abilities show when selecting Captain/Lieutenant with riflemen squads. So, it's intended.
27 Dec 2017, 13:26 PM
#187
avatar of __deleted__

Posts: 4314 | Subs: 7

Westwall map base hmg bug

Base HMGs (at least Soviet ones) attack squads in garrison nearby cut-off as well as the cut-off itself

27 Dec 2017, 23:42 PM
#188
avatar of SexPistole

Posts: 28

I had since dbp release the third 1vs1 game whose victory did not count xD that's no joke. right at the end of a round when I hear the arty and victory stands there I get a bugsplat. a second later I land on the desktop. When I look in my leaderboards, I have neither victory nor defeat. I think that's a big bug.
28 Dec 2017, 16:02 PM
#189
avatar of Stug life

Posts: 4474

bofors deal 0 damage to planes ( at least the reconnaissance ones)
28 Dec 2017, 18:19 PM
#190
avatar of Stug life

Posts: 4474

in the next patch would you mind reworking tactical movment ?
29 Dec 2017, 11:32 AM
#191
avatar of RussianHamster

Posts: 88

Sappers and pioneers ability to cut the wire cant be stopped with the "Stop" button:
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/213511660
29 Dec 2017, 13:09 PM
#192
avatar of Sturmpanther
Lead Strategist Badge

Posts: 5433 | Subs: 32

Sappers and pioneers ability to cut the wire cant be stopped with the "Stop" button:
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/213511660


lul^^

I will test that in automatch. Because sometimes the chatmode is buggy.

thx for report
29 Dec 2017, 14:51 PM
#193
avatar of RussianHamster

Posts: 88



lul^^

I will test that in automatch. Because sometimes the chatmode is buggy.

thx for report

I found that bug in automatch yesterday. I lost my engineers because of this.
29 Dec 2017, 22:40 PM
#194
avatar of 0ld_Shatterhand
Donator 22

Posts: 194

Some UI errors:
-Vet and Ability descriptions for the AEC are wrong.
No mentioning of the difference in treadshot between vet 0/1 also the description doesn't reflect how the ability works now and Vet description still says vet 1 unlocks treadshot

- Forward retreat point penalty is not mentioned in-game (should show up when hovering over the activation button)
30 Dec 2017, 16:39 PM
#195
avatar of wandererraven

Posts: 353

not bug report
I have question about vickers K LMG Form Special Weapons Regiment
should same stats with tommy bren ? at moment this gun reload 8-9 sec on stats form editor
(tommy bren 6.5 sec and sapper bren 5-7 sec )
and i dont understand why relic choose vickers K drop from M3 halftrack not Bren ?
30 Dec 2017, 16:46 PM
#196
avatar of Alphrum

Posts: 798

ther was a bug today where i could see 1 enemy HMG(maxim) on the map for the whole game
30 Dec 2017, 16:57 PM
#197
avatar of Sturmpanther
Lead Strategist Badge

Posts: 5433 | Subs: 32

jump backJump back to quoted post30 Dec 2017, 16:46 PMAlphrum
ther was a bug today where i could see 1 enemy HMG(maxim) on the map for the whole game


you had a IR haftrack as okw on the field? And I don't mean, that it was in range of it. Just if you used one in the game.
30 Dec 2017, 17:18 PM
#198
avatar of Alphrum

Posts: 798



you had a IR haftrack as okw on the field? And I don't mean, that it was in range of it. Just if you used one in the game.


my team-mate had one
30 Dec 2017, 17:21 PM
#199
avatar of Sturmpanther
Lead Strategist Badge

Posts: 5433 | Subs: 32

jump backJump back to quoted post30 Dec 2017, 17:18 PMAlphrum


my team-mate had one


then it is an old bug. It happens with inf as well sometimes. Mr.Smith tried to replicate it to fix the bug. But sadly he failed as far as i know.
30 Dec 2017, 17:43 PM
#200
avatar of Stug life

Posts: 4474



then it is an old bug. It happens with inf as well sometimes. Mr.Smith tried to replicate it to fix the bug. But sadly he failed as far as i know.
has he tried reinforcing while under it ?
PAGES (13)down
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Oberkommando West flag Oziligath
  • The British Forces flag T.R. Sidewinder
uploaded by Oziligath

Board Info

240 users are online: 1 member and 239 guests
sopamanxx
49 posts in the last 24h
166 posts in the last week
804 posts in the last month
Registered members: 34895
Welcome our newest member, Freudenstein45283
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM