Login

russian armor

Legends Never Die Season 2 - Information/Links/Top Seeds

4 Dec 2015, 14:56 PM
#1
avatar of Pepsi

Posts: 621 | Subs: 1


COH1 Tournament



Information for Players

  • We have 31 registred players out of 32.
  • The rounds will be play on the following schedule: Saturday 5th, 14:00 UTC (10AM EDT, 3PM CEST) Sunday 6th December 14:00 UTC (10AM EDT, 3PM CEST) and Monday 7th December 17:00 UTC (11 AM EDT, 4PM CEST)
  • Download Argentan Crossroad here.
  • Please, check-in by 13:30 UTC on the steam chat group.
  • Brackets will be announced during the check-in.
  • You have to run ScreenShotter during your tournament games. Please download Screenshotter from COH2.org.
  • After each round, the winner have to send the screenshots files (.rar) and the replays to lndseason2@gmail.com and the following information
    Player A versus Player B, Number of games played during the fight, and who won
  • Your referees are The Soldier and Nekron.

    Information for Viewers

    • The stream will be hosted on A_E twitch channel,
    • Stream starts Saturday 7th at 16:00 UTC for round 1 and round 2
    • Stream starts Sunday at 16:00 UTC for quarters and semis
    • Finals will be casted Monday 7th from 19:00 UTC
    • A_E and Complexity will be your hosts!
    • Here are the top 13 seeds for the Legends Never Die Tournament Season 2
      • bkmodtest
      • Symbiosis
      • RUKAclnoggano
      • 12ocky
      • LuckyStilet
      • Freestyler
      • LePepsi
      • NoLuckyStrike
      • Ra11
      • Purlictor
      • leprofessionnel
      • Nosliw
      • hulksmash
4 Dec 2015, 15:02 PM
#2
avatar of bulatcr

Posts: 142

what if screenshotter doesn't work for me? can i broadcast my games with password? for referees only
4 Dec 2015, 15:05 PM
#3
avatar of Pepsi

Posts: 621 | Subs: 1

what if screenshotter doesn't work for me? can i broadcast my games with password? for referees only


Yes, you have to warn nekron or The Soldier on coh2.org or during the check-in.
4 Dec 2015, 16:26 PM
#4
avatar of nekron

Posts: 269 | Subs: 1

hey guys iam in the tourney group and many from u i have in my friendlist

PLS ALL JOIN THE STEAMGROUP!!!!!!!!!!! IMPORTANT!!!!
4 Dec 2015, 17:46 PM
#5
avatar of MajorBloodnok
Admin Red  Badge
Patrion 314

Posts: 10627 | Subs: 9

Pinned at OP's request
4 Dec 2015, 17:54 PM
#6
avatar of nekron

Posts: 269 | Subs: 1

for people they cant play in window mode or the screenshotter not works tell it me and contact me

u have 2 options.

1. stream private on steam
2.make a new twitch account connect it with ur obc and send me pepsi or sultan the link.
cause a private stream not work O_o

thank u
5 Dec 2015, 08:31 AM
#7
avatar of GeneralCH

Posts: 419

I wish all players good luck!
5 Dec 2015, 13:28 PM
#8
5 Dec 2015, 23:41 PM
#9
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • U.S. Forces flag shadics ARG.
  • U.S. Forces flag TüMe
  • Ostheer flag The101stAirBorne
  • Ostheer flag Clororaa
uploaded by TüMe

Board Info

292 users are online: 2 members and 290 guests
gunther09, OrangePest
10 posts in the last 24h
133 posts in the last week
852 posts in the last month
Registered members: 37679
Welcome our newest member, britney6
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM