Login

russian armor

R1: DudeWheresMyTank vs IraqGamers

27 Apr 2013, 16:18 PM
#1
avatar of HelpingHans
Strategist Badge
Donator 11

Posts: 1830 | Subs: 17

Results to be decided.
27 Apr 2013, 17:01 PM
#2
avatar of HelpingHans
Strategist Badge
Donator 11

Posts: 1830 | Subs: 17

Score 1 -0 to us.GG wp
27 Apr 2013, 17:06 PM
#3
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

i had a problem while playing i couldnt move the map with mouse so i told the opponent team abt my problem they didnt respond just saying that i can use my keyboard directions at least they could rematch the game cuz i told them at the very begining of the match.... this is unfair cuz i couldnt play normally ...
27 Apr 2013, 17:08 PM
#4
avatar of sheriff_McLawDog

Posts: 119

Hans where is the replay? nvm found it. DudeWheresMyTank passed through.
27 Apr 2013, 17:10 PM
#5
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

and it's not a GG
27 Apr 2013, 17:11 PM
#6
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

replay i guess it's not useful cuz u cant see the problem i had
27 Apr 2013, 17:39 PM
#8
avatar of Marcus2389
Admin Black Badge
Donator 11

Posts: 4545 | Subs: 2

Hi, you have been banned from Steam chat because you insulted multiple times our referees. If you can't behave properly and you can't use common sense don't expect to be considered a mature person nor a welcome member of COH2.ORG.
27 Apr 2013, 17:44 PM
#9
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

i told u my prob and it was a simple to understand but u know what even if it was more complexe prob u cant do shit u r here just for chatting nothing else ... and bty u cant decide that i'm mature person or not so stfu and stop pretending that u r angels like cuz u r shitty mother fuckers assholes ;)
27 Apr 2013, 17:58 PM
#10
27 Apr 2013, 18:03 PM
#11
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

Helpinghans the replay won't show the problem i had it was like a bug or error dont know it was the first time i tried after the match ended to play private match against cpu every thing was good it's odd ...
27 Apr 2013, 18:27 PM
#12
avatar of Basilone

Posts: 1935 | Subs: 2

jump backJump back to quoted post27 Apr 2013, 18:03 PMGrayFox
Helpinghans the replay won't show the problem i had it was like a bug or error dont know it was the first time i tried after the match ended to play private match against cpu every thing was good it's odd ...

don't alt+enter
27 Apr 2013, 18:37 PM
#13
avatar of Pepsi

Posts: 621 | Subs: 1

Just a quick hello before the banhammer and the lock :)
27 Apr 2013, 20:31 PM
#14
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34

27 Apr 2013, 20:44 PM
#15
avatar of GrayFox

Posts: 34


don't alt+enter
what do u mean ?? i didnt !!
28 Apr 2013, 13:15 PM
#16
avatar of BartonPL

Posts: 2805 | Subs: 6

dude rly, if you had something not working correctly so screw opponents and leave and try again, you got 1 min to leave and start game again if you had some problems with game, PC or other stuff like that
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest
1v1 Map Unveil Event VonIvan vs Brosras

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Oberkommando West flag N1cko
  • Oberkommando West flag Scotch1
  • Soviets flag Frosty
  • Soviets flag Beatricks Swire
uploaded by Frost

Board Info

77 users are online: 6 members and 71 guests
Doomlord52, 7madisone2223ge6, gamesfunds6, Lago, elchino7, Vipper
200 posts in the last 24h
1111 posts in the last week
5527 posts in the last month
Registered members: 68320
Welcome our newest member, 7madisone2223ge6
Most online: 918 users on 27 Oct 2019, 01:03 AM