Login

russian armor

The Tiger in the new 1.2 Patch cannot be called in

22 Feb 2020, 19:36 PM
#1
avatar of JPA32

Posts: 12

I couldn't call in the OKW Tiger in the recent 1.2 Patch. I was given the Error message that "You cannot have more than 1 Heavy Tank on the field" I had no other heavy tanks fielded and the message was present from the beginning of the game.
24 Feb 2020, 04:59 AM
#2
avatar of korgoth

Posts: 169

Same thing in my last game!
24 Feb 2020, 06:21 AM
#3
avatar of SkysTheLimit

Posts: 2177 | Subs: 1

The coh2 gods have spoken
24 Feb 2020, 06:52 AM
#4
avatar of mrgame2

Posts: 1072

Tiger is a shite unit to play against. Thanks God GO can't be used on 1.2, for now!
24 Feb 2020, 08:17 AM
#5
avatar of JohnSmith

Posts: 870

Oh, that happened to me too, but I thought it was a one-off.

edit:
Actually, that happened twice this weekend, on both games I tried.
24 Feb 2020, 15:18 PM
#6
avatar of srider

Posts: 30

Yeah, it looks like it's not possible to call it in.
24 Feb 2020, 18:23 PM
#7
avatar of Clarity

Posts: 317

Yeah, plus the Puma has no CP Requirements within Mobile Defense, so it has an AEC timing :D
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag T.R. TheSeekingGuy
  • Soviets flag T.R. Opportunity Cost
  • Oberkommando West flag VonAsten
  • Oberkommando West flag Jove
uploaded by Seeking

Board Info

142 users are online: 5 members and 137 guests
CODGUY, Spanky, tyyleralso114, Kraetschaq70a, Clarity
143 posts in the last 24h
1059 posts in the last week
4727 posts in the last month
Registered members: 19612
Welcome our newest member, Kraetschaq70a
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM