Login

russian armor

The Tiger in the new 1.2 Patch cannot be called in

22 Feb 2020, 19:36 PM
#1
avatar of JPA32

Posts: 12

I couldn't call in the OKW Tiger in the recent 1.2 Patch. I was given the Error message that "You cannot have more than 1 Heavy Tank on the field" I had no other heavy tanks fielded and the message was present from the beginning of the game.
24 Feb 2020, 04:59 AM
#2
avatar of korgoth

Posts: 169

Same thing in my last game!
24 Feb 2020, 06:21 AM
#3
avatar of SkysTheLimit

Posts: 2129 | Subs: 1

The coh2 gods have spoken
24 Feb 2020, 06:52 AM
#4
avatar of mrgame2

Posts: 1070

Tiger is a shite unit to play against. Thanks God GO can't be used on 1.2, for now!
24 Feb 2020, 08:17 AM
#5
avatar of JohnSmith

Posts: 865

Oh, that happened to me too, but I thought it was a one-off.

edit:
Actually, that happened twice this weekend, on both games I tried.
24 Feb 2020, 15:18 PM
#6
avatar of srider

Posts: 30

Yeah, it looks like it's not possible to call it in.
24 Feb 2020, 18:23 PM
#7
avatar of Clarity

Posts: 312

Yeah, plus the Puma has no CP Requirements within Mobile Defense, so it has an AEC timing :D
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag T.R. TheSeekingGuy
  • Soviets flag T.R. Opportunity Cost
  • Oberkommando West flag VonAsten
  • Oberkommando West flag Jove
uploaded by Seeking

Board Info

140 users are online: 10 members and 130 guests
Sandzibar, hmicorp, Muad'Dib, SuperHansFan, Kieselberg, gading4d, empirescurropt, Sturmpanther, DerbyHat, bulatcr
96 posts in the last 24h
1027 posts in the last week
4773 posts in the last month
Registered members: 18941
Welcome our newest member, hmicorp
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM