Login

russian armor

IKF Series 1v1 Open Beta Tournament 2

highlight
To take place next weekend 15th and 16th June. £20 for the winner of each region.

Format: Best of three, double elimination.

I know people hated waking up at crazy o'clock to play their games so I will accommodate for people by having different pools at different times.

This tournament will feature three regions:

  • North America which will start at 1pm PST / 4pm EST
  • Europe which will start at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 5pm EEST
  • Asia and Oceania which will start at 2pm Hong Kong Time (Perth)/ 3pm Japan Standard Time (Central Australia) / 4pm Melbourne


For Saturday, everyone will be placed in a double elimination pool based on the time they want to play at. The winner of the winners bracket and the winner of the losers bracket will progress to the finals bracket which will be played on Sunday. Each region will have it's own finals bracket with the same starting times as Saturday.

The tournament rules can be found here.

All games to be played on Kholodny, no mirrors.

If you want to take part send an e-mail to director.ikfseries@gmail.com

Please include the following details:

Steam Username
Steam Displayname
The region you want to play in


Sign ups close at Friday 14th June at 23:59:59 BST

To confirm your participation, please see the Master Sign-up List


Best of luck, I look forward to seeing a big turnout.


1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest
World Champ '19 - Semi-finals

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag Lucky - Cable Sup-port
  • Soviets flag T.R. Olvadi
  • Ostheer flag ZodiAK!
  • Oberkommando West flag CrossFire
uploaded by Olvadi

Board Info

313 posts in the last 24h
1592 posts in the last week
7489 posts in the last month
Registered members: 64828
Welcome our newest member, avuhukufi
Most online: 918 users on 27 Oct 2019, 01:03 AM