Login

russian armor

ESL 1on1 Cup #1 Players List and Stream Schedule

highlight
Hello Company of Heroes 2 fans! We'd like to announce the player list and stream schedule for this weekend's ESL 1on1 Cup #1. The early rounds will take place on Saturday, May 24th, starting at 4pm GMT (5pm BST/6pm CEST), with the Semis and Finals taking place on Sunday May 25th.


Who's Signed Up


A fantastic line up of players have signed up, including players such as Jesulin, RtN.Con, Twister, Siberian, VonIvan, luvnest, & Walther, with reserves such as BartonPL and TheIncredibleFahu. The full player list can be found on the Members Page of the ESL Cup website. Players: remember to check in on Saturday, starting at 3:30pm GMT (4:30pm BST/5:30pm CEST)!


Livestreams on SundayNightFights twitch.tv channel


The Semis and Grand Finals stream will start on Sunday 25th May at 5pm GMT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST on the Sunday Night Fights Twitch.TV channel. The commentators for the cast will be the indefatigable AmiPolizeiFunk and IpKaiFung.


Sneak preview of one of Ami's new splashcreens for this weekend's stream. Click for 1440p.


We hope to see all of you stream enthusiasts out in full force for this weekends cast and are looking forward to bringing you some of the best competitive Company of Heroes 2 action.
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest
World Champ '19 - Semi-finals

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag Lucky - Cable Sup-port
  • Soviets flag T.R. Olvadi
  • Ostheer flag ZodiAK!
  • Oberkommando West flag CrossFire
uploaded by Olvadi

Board Info

99 users are online: 8 members and 91 guests
CobaltX105, lindagrham21, MMX, Stormjäger, AtomicRockets, devlish, serg_codmod, Andy_RE
235 posts in the last 24h
1617 posts in the last week
7342 posts in the last month
Registered members: 64255
Welcome our newest member, Zachmanes10
Most online: 918 users on 27 Oct 2019, 01:03 AM