Login

russian armor

Master League Wild Card Tournament

highlight
WhiteflashReborn and StrumTigerGaddafi are presenting the official "Master League" Eight player Wild Card tournament.

The winner of the Wild Card tournament will be awarded guaranteed participation in the next Master League tournament with the 24th seed entry.


Dates




Round 1 and Round 2: Saturday, August 1st, 9:00 CDT/10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST/23:00 KST
Finals: Sunday, August 2nd, 9:00 CDT/10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST/23:00 KST

Check ins for both days occur one hour earlier:
8:00 CDT/9:00 EDT/15:00 CEST/22:00 KST


Format




  • 8 player, 1v1, first-come-first-served
  • First round BO3, semi-finals and finals Bo5
  • Standard 500 Victory Points
  • Fixed positions (Allies 1 | Axis 2)
  • No mirror matches
  • 5 minutes Observer delay
  • Tournament Mod



Map selection and faction selection rules can be found here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/13qy20aimYTYNWs6kcmUKcmMPMerIjWP00x1LsuHePLQ


Participation and sign-ups



The Wild Card tournament is open for everyone except Master League players currently ranked 1 through 23.

New players are encouraged to sign up!

Sign up is located here:
https://discord.gg/A2aAqks

Please provide the following details:

  • Nickname
  • Steam Id
  • Country




SIGN UPS NOW CLOSED

Brackets now available:
https://challonge.com/ml_wild_card_torney_1


Refereeing and ML Fair Play Camera policy




Referees will be available on the day of the Wild Card tournament to assist players with any problems and questions. Standard ML policies apply!

Significant Bugs rules:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/18Piw9r6uKShdaOw4_PR081V8cLh4HlTo-LkfULrs9Ow

ML Wild Card tournament finals will be subjected to ML Fair Play Camera policy:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_uXpd_Ihq8vUmdwDdlD1M1rNLILYcngnyg-HL5Fe-2M/


Check ins




Check ins will be opened 1 hour before the tournament starts. Please make every effort to check in as soon as possible. First 8 players to check in on the day of the tournament will be admitted into the Wild Card tournament and seeded based on their automatch rank.

To check in, please type “checking in” in the ML Players discord:
https://discord.gg/r4FUh8z


Casting




The coverage of the tournament will be on WhiteflashReborn’s twitch channel (https://www.twitch.tv/whiteflashreborn).

Community casters are free to pick up any Round 1 games not covered on the main channel.
Both Round 2 series and Finals will be casted on the main channel.


Additional Links




Support CoH Master League on Patreon!
Follow WhiteflashReborn’s twitch channel!
Follow SturmTigerGaddafi’s twitch channel!
Follow A_E’s twitch channel!
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Ostheer flag T.R. FIRE AND TERROR
  • Soviets flag B-Sky-IIRevolutionII
uploaded by B-Sky-IIRevolutionII

Board Info

192 users are online: 10 members and 182 guests
suora, JohnSmith, Mittens, Heavy Sapper, Gbpirate, HEMP, Vipper, Lady Xenarra, TheRestaurant, Olvadi
183 posts in the last 24h
674 posts in the last week
2214 posts in the last month
Registered members: 22759
Welcome our newest member, rqy68fgglsh
Most online: 1221 users on 25 Feb 2020, 12:03 PM