Login

russian armor

just answering Von Kluge ...

• This thread is locked
23 Oct 2014, 23:36 PM

You locked my thread so I am not even able to answer your own questions.

1. The sentence is not mine but copied from here:

http://community.companyofheroes.com/

I did not want to link it as somewhere I saw it's not accepted by admins here.

You may google it as I was.

So please do not put it into my mouth ...

2.I have more then 20 years experience in the software development, as well as development management /but not the games/ and was just professionally interested in the subject.

3. last but not least I am a customer and paid for something ...

Censorship level is horrible here guys btw.
23 Oct 2014, 23:47 PM
Honorary Member Badge

okay first off instead of making a public thread about it i ask that you please pm von kluge. and he can talk to you about the who, what, when, where, and why. since i don't know the thread in question i can't really comment but id think its better if you handled this via pm.
23 Oct 2014, 23:49 PM

Permanently Banned
agree, they even invisible my no-bra day thread. Who does this, honestly?
23 Oct 2014, 23:54 PM

For me the subject is closed.
(But not solved).

24 Oct 2014, 00:17 AM

I've had bad experiences with the website. Blatant, unfair and corrupt actions (from certain mods: in my experience I've had no problems with Von Kluge specifically) leading to what would be considered an elite dictatorship or censorship. No seeming accountability. I've even tried to bring it up with Ami but have been dismissed to such a point that I was offended... I consider myself to be an open minded and fair individual that has been in the community since VCoH.
Please note I understand this website is not a democracy and you don't have to be apart of it if you don't want to....
Just saying... these are my experiences with some of the mods...
24 Oct 2014, 07:27 AM
Patrion 14