Login

russian armor

Semoskiy 1v1 Tourney Broadcast Shows

highlight

Brackets


***UPDATE: The Brackets are live! http://challonge.com/semoskiy1v1tourney


Broadcast Shows!


AmiPolizeiFunk will be sending tourney games on the Sunday Night Fights channel on Twitch.tv until his voice fails! Here are the approximate showtimes:

Saturday Sept. 14th


Early rounds games with Special Guest Peter Qumsieh
Peter is the Lead Balance Dev @ Relic Entertainment
1800h GMT (8pm in Berlin CEST, 7pm in London BST, 11am in Vancouver PDT)

Sunday Sept. 15th


Early Morning Coffee Show
Late Round Games from Day 1 of the Tourney
~1100h GMT (1pm in Berlin CEST, 12noon in London BST, 3am in Vancouver PDT)

The Main Event: Sunday Night Fights
The Semis and Finals from Day 2
1800h GMT (8pm in Berlin CEST, 7pm in London BST, 11am in Vancouver PDT)

http://www.twitch.tv/sundaynightfights





Follow the tournament on twitter


Follow the COH2.ORG Twitter channel to keep track of the tournaments' progress. We'll provide you with updates on the scores, livestreams and all other news about the tournament right there. So follow the channel and don't miss anything of this weekends' 1v1 Semoskiy Tournament!


Ding Ding!
1 user is browsing this thread: 1 guest

Operations

SHOUT IT OUT!

No Profanity Number of Shouts
Refresh Shout Box
☭ Калашникова ☭: All talking about "Toxic recovery" as if some one is a poisoned individual. Its retarded.
Today, 16:11 PM
☭ Калашникова ☭: Being a dick to someone is going to happen nannying the game is not going to fix that. Especially in LoL's case.
Today, 16:03 PM
turbotortoise: and i still think a forced profanity filter is absurd, especially given the unit dialogue
Today, 15:57 PM
rshunter313: IM so hyped for the patch
Today, 15:57 PM
turbotortoise: a younger company that bounced back from an attrocious original launch. they figured it out and grew which is what i admire. relic seems to be regressing.
Today, 15:56 PM
IpKaiFung: I think asking players not to be a dick towards other players is a fair expectation.
Today, 15:50 PM
rshunter313: I think comparing LoL to CoH its a big understatement
Today, 15:47 PM
☭ Калашникова ☭: I couldn't fit everything that is wrong with LoL in the shoutbox :(
Today, 15:45 PM
☭ Калашникова ☭: rito's model is good, for F2P Rito's attempt to fix a community by trying to nanny it? no thanks i am a adult and dont need some corporation to tell me how to play.
Today, 15:44 PM
Blalord: Right IpKaiFung, and Reliq should learn from Riot, a younger company whose succeed
Today, 15:44 PM

Ladders Top 10

  • #
    Steam Alias
    W
    L
    %
    Streak
Data provided by Relic Relic Entertainment

Replay highlight

VS
  • Soviets flag [TAW] Beria L. P.
  • Oberkommando West flag HelpingHans
uploaded by HelpingHans

Board Info

371 posts in the last 24h
3237 posts in the last week
13264 posts in the last month
Registered members: 10116
Welcome our newest member, agse10
Most online: 775 users on 26 Oct 2014, 01:01 AM